SECRETS

For some of us, there is nothing more inticing and sparks our interst or curiosity, than the idea that there are secret places or restricted areas.

Maybe I don’t pay enough attention, or it just didn’t peak my interest at the time, but I learned that Coca Cola’s secret recipe is more heavily guarded than some of the most prized jewels in the world. Coca Cola’s secret is housed inside the Coca Cola Vault, in the World of Coca Cola Museum.

Dulce Base, New Mexico, US Housing around 2600 people (mostly, Native Americans), is a small town, Dulce. It resides in New Mexico, close to the Colorado border. In the off-chance you haven’t heard of it, it is believed that this little town holds many strange secrets.

This small town is home to Dulce Base, an underground facility. Some say this is where weird experiments are done as well as the development of advanced biological technologies.

Philip Schneider (a former US government employee with high-level security clearance) is said to have take part in building a “Secret Underground Base” in 1979.

Why is this man important? CONTINUE READING…

Scheider alleged that he was suspicious of some standard engineering operations and noticed the presence of Green Beret and Special Forces Operatives.

According to Scheider, while he was drilling he came face to face with a 7ft, grey in color, slimy alien and he shot it dead.

For you Conspiracy Theorists out there, maybe there lies a connection between Area 51 and Dulce Base.

According to reports, enngineers stated that there was an underground battle that killed 60 people. This may sound crazy, but Schneider was said to have been an outspoken critic of the US government on their alien coverup. Crazy or not, Schneider faced an untimely death, “due to suicide”.

Is this coincidence or did Schneider actually see something?

It is believed that this gigantic subterranean facility houses all sorts of weird gene mixing and splicing tests, all the way to freikishly human-like alien hybrids.

This is considered one of USA’s most secret places.

I ask you, if you were to consider the areas in which all of the alien sighting reports happened, it’s not a far reach to think that Dulce, New Mexico is holding a secret.

Is it worth more investigating, I would say so!

Author: Pameladlockwood

I am an aspiring author. I love to work in my woodshed. I learned how to run a lathe which is my tool of choice for making lamps and bottles. I also love to dram and paint. Creating is my passion. I am a mother of 4 and a grandmother of 3. I have recently been diagnosed with a rare nerve condition called CRPS. It has been a hard road for me but through this site and creating I hope to find some solace. I am a firefight 2. I have been an applied therapy assistant for autistic children. I have a degree in two years of accounting and have received my certificate in Medical Transcription. I love to learn and grow as a person.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started