PYRAMIDS ?

Hey guys and gals! Welcome back to Voices of the Future!

When we look at businesses as a whole, every one of them runs as if it were a pyramid. Consider the pecking order in which the money is made, no matter what type of business it is.

You have your boss, The Head Honcho, who either owns the business or runs the show, and next comes you and I; we are on the next tier. We run the day to day business operations to make The Head Honcho his bucks, so he can pay us our bucks. Below us is the next tier who help us, and without them doing their part it makes it harder for us.

Now in order for your boss to have this business, he had to have invested somewhere, be it property, finances, etc. to get started and then in turn hire us.

What I am trying to do is decide whether to invest in a company that one of my children has invested in. In order for me to do that, of coarse, I have to find out if I will make any money.

Calm down! I’m not asking you to invest, all I am asking is for you to take a look at some products, try them out through my daughters link I will provide you, and then let me know if you like them and if you would purchase it again.

This process is no different than the one Avon uses or Mary Kay, and I know there are those of you out there who either sell these products or use them.

If you would like to purchase a product just let me know, I can make that happen for you. On a serious note, everything is trial and error. For the housewife, there are many cleaning products that others swear by and refuse to use anything else. There are also vitamins, and Yes, Olympic Athletes are using these (including my husband). There are beauty products that I am using.

But, like any other person, I am looking to make money and I can’t do that without YOU! And, if you like the products and think you can sell them as well, I’m sure we can help you make money as well!

Please support your fellow bloggers and leave comments so that we can keep the coversation going and provide you with content you deserve.

Here is the link to my daughters’ site, https://www.amway.com/myshop/JacquelynLockwood

Author: Pameladlockwood

I am an aspiring author. I love to work in my woodshed. I learned how to run a lathe which is my tool of choice for making lamps and bottles. I also love to dram and paint. Creating is my passion. I am a mother of 4 and a grandmother of 3. I have recently been diagnosed with a rare nerve condition called CRPS. It has been a hard road for me but through this site and creating I hope to find some solace. I am a firefight 2. I have been an applied therapy assistant for autistic children. I have a degree in two years of accounting and have received my certificate in Medical Transcription. I love to learn and grow as a person.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started